Marinas

Initially specialized in the operation of dry stack marinas, Port Adhoc has successfully diversified its activity in the management of marinas.

Port Adhoc operates Port Médoc and Port Napoleon. Our ports afloat comply with the key words “zero emissions“:

  • Runoff collection from the careening area and treatment before discharge (decanter system, slush and oil removal),
  • zero discharge wastewater system,
  • Free boat sewage pump station (black and gray water),
  • Recovery of runoff from parking lots and treatment before discharge.

Our will to pursue a sustainable application and research policy for a quality environment has been rewarded in 2013 with the label “Pavillon Bleu”(Blue Flag). This is why we are committed alongside our customers to respecting a quality charter.

Our marinas

Our marinas can accommodate:

  • Sailboats as well as motorboats,
  • monohulls as well as catamarans or trimarans,
  • small units of less than 5 meters as well as speedboats or large vessels longer than 40 meters.

The charter of the Pavillon Bleu Label

The sea encompasses the riches of nature and is home to many life forms, while feeding man and helping him dream. Despite its tremendous size, it is a fragile space.

  1. The yachtsman who flies the European Blue Flag knows that the dumping at sea, in the river or in the harbour of solid litter (bottles, plastics…) or liquid waste (detergents, oils…) is a physical and aesthetic attack of the natural environment; that is why he uses the relevant equipment available at berth.
  2. He is aware that he must preserve aquatic life by respecting protected areas, not disturbing nesting areas, and not chasing animals.
  3. He knows that untimely moorings can also lead to the degradation of aquatic bottoms and ecosystems. He limits the use of fishing gear that may cause excessive predation on the fish fauna.
  4. He knows that seas and rivers are a common heritage, with multiple uses (boating, fishing, swimming…). That is why the yachtsman who flies the European Blue Flag abides by the elementary rules of courtesy that prevail at sea, on the river or in a lake, respecting both the individuals who use it for pleasure and the ones who make a living from it.
  5. He shows solidarity with the cleanliness and preservation of the aquatic environments and alters the competent authorities about violations of the integrity of these environments he might come to witness, because a pollution quickly identified is also quickly treated.
  6. The yachtsman flying the European Blue Flag Boater acts as a relay of the ideas prevailing in this charter. Through his responsible behaviour, he is an example for the users of natural environments he will have the opportunity to come into contact with.
  7. Would you like to commit to respect marine environments? If so, please return the yachtsman charter to us today. Along with your cheque of 19 euros, you will help fund the Blue Flag campaign. To thank you for your commitment, a flag for your boat will be shipped to you.

Port à Flot

Initialement spécialisée dans l’exploitation des ports à sec, la société Port Adhoc s’est diversifiée avec succès dans la gestion de ports à flot.

Port Adhoc exploite Port Médoc et Port Napoléon.

Nos ports à flot respectent le mot d’ordre « zéro rejets polluants » :

  • Collecte des eaux de ruissellement de l’aire de carénage et traitement avant rejet (système décanteur, débourbeur, déshuileur),
  • Système d’assainissement des eaux usées par réseau sous vide,
  • Station gratuite de pompage des eaux usées des bateaux (eaux noires et eaux grises),
  • Récupération des eaux de ruissellement des parkings et traitement avant rejet.

Notre volonté de mener une politique de recherche et d’application durable en faveur d’un environnement de qualité a été récompensée en 2013 par le label « Pavillon Bleu ». Nous nous engageons donc aux côtés de nos clients à respecter une charte de qualité.

Nos ports à flot

Nos ports à flot peuvent accueillir :

  • les voiliers aussi bien que les bateaux à moteur,
  • les monocoques aussi bien que les catamarans ou trimarans,
  • les petites unités de moins de 5 mètres aussi bien que les vedettes ou grandes unités de plus de 16 mètres.

La charte du Label Pavillon Bleu

La mer est un espace de richesses qui abrite de nombreuses formes de vie, nourrit et fait rêver les hommes. Malgré sa très grande taille, c’est un espace fragile.

  1. Le plaisancier qui arbore le Pavillon Bleu d’Europe sait que le rejet en mer, en rivière ou dans le port de détritus solides (bouteilles, plastiques…) ou liquides (détergents, huiles…) est une atteinte physique et esthétique au milieu naturel ; c’est pour cela qu’il utilise les équipements prévus à quai.
  2. Il a conscience qu’il doit préserver la vie aquatique en respectant les espaces protégés, en ne troublant pas les zones de nidification, et en ne poursuivant pas les animaux.
  3. Il sait que des mouillages intempestifs peuvent notamment entraîner la dégradation des fonds et des écosystèmes aquatiques. Il limite l’utilisation d’engins de pêche pouvant occasionner une trop grande prédation sur la faune halieutique.
  4. Il sait que les mers et les rivières sont un patrimoine commun, dont les usages sont multiples (plaisance, pêche, baignade…). C’est pour cela que le plaisancier qui arbore le Pavillon Bleu d’Europe observe les règles élémentaires de courtoisie qui prévalent en mer, en rivière ou en lac, aussi bien vis-à-vis de ceux qui l’utilisent pour leur plaisir que de ceux qui en vivent.
  5. Il se rend solidaire de la propreté et de la préservation des milieux aquatiques et alerte les autorités compétentes sur les atteintes à l’intégrité de ces milieux qu’il serait amené à constater, car une pollution vite localisée est une pollution vite traitée.
  6. Le plaisancier Pavillon Bleu d’Europe est le relais des idées qui prévalent dans cette charte. Par son comportement responsable, il est un exemple auprès des utilisateurs des milieux naturels qu’il aura l’occasion de côtoyer.
  7. Vous souhaitez vous engager à respecter les milieux marins ? Alors, retournez dès aujourd’hui la charte des plaisanciers. En l’accompagnant d’un chèque de 19 euros, vous participez au financement de la campagne Pavillon Bleu. Pour vous remercier de votre engagement, un drapeau pour votre bateau vous sera expédié.