Skip to content

GROUP PORT ADHOC

Second largest private marina network in Europe

DISCOVER OUR 11 MARINAS IN EUROPE

Our marinas in France

In France, our marinas are spread along the entire French coastline. From the west of the English Channel to the south of the Bay of Biscay, via the Gironde estuary, our ports are present along the entire Atlantic coastline, offering you a multitude of gateways to the ocean and its riches. Are you heading for Italy along the Côte d'Azur or Spain along the Côte Vermeille? Our marinas offer you a central position in the Western Mediterranean to discover all its natural and cultural treasures.

Our marinas in the Netherlands

In the Netherlands, our four marinas open the doors to the most beautiful Dutch sailing basins. Between the North Sea and the inland lakes, the marinas of Naarden, Muiderzand, Bruinisse and Lelystad are true tourist destinations entirely dedicated to sailing and water sports.

The Port Adhoc Group, here begins a new boating area

Port Adhoc is an operator of marinas in Europe, currently managing 11 sites in France and the Netherlands. As the French leader in parking, the Group is one of the first private players in the management of marinas. Since its creation in 2004, the group's mission has been to open the doors of Europe's largest coastline, France, to all its yachtsmen by placing the unifying values of yachting at the heart of its projects: sharing, transmission and passion.

0
BERTHS
0
BOATERS
0
MARINAS IN FRANCE
0
MARINAS IN THE NETHERLANDS

NEWS FROM OUR MARINAS

The Port Adhoc Group set to expand its european marina network
The Group Port Adhoc announces the completion of a financial transaction...
The birth of Atanahoué
Three weeks ago, we invited you to participate in the...
The Journey of Atanahoué: The Last Question
Atanahoué's amazing journey is coming to an end... Today, the...
The Journey of Atanahoue: 50 Shades Darker
Today, we close this second week of adventures with the shades...
The Journey of Atanahoué: 50 Shades Lighter
Sailing is about being overwhelmed by intense and contrary emotions....

Looking for a berth?

Receive your personalized quote request

jachthaven_naarden_thuishavens

Skip to content

GROUPE PORT ADHOC

Deuxième réseau privé de ports de plaisance en Europe

DÉCOUVREZ NOS 11 PORTS DE PLAISANCE EN EUROPE

Nos ports en France

En France, nos ports sont répartis sur l’ensemble du trait de côte français. De l’ouest de la Manche au sud du Golfe de Gascogne en passant par l’estuaire de la Gironde, nos ports sont présents sur toute la façade atlantique vous offrant ainsi une multitude de portes d’entrée sur l’océan et ses richesses. Vous êtes en direction de l’Italie le long de la Côte d’Azur ou de l’Espagne le long de la Côte Vermeille ? Nos ports vous offrent une position centrale en Méditerranée Ouest afin de découvrir tous ses trésors naturels et culturels.

Nos ports aux Pays-Bas

Aux Pays-Bas, nos quatre marinas vous ouvrent les portes des plus beaux bassins de navigation hollandais. Entre Mer du Nord et lacs intérieurs, les marinas de Naarden, Muiderzand, Bruinisse et Lelystad sont de véritables destinations touristiques entièrement dédiées à la pratique de la voile et aux loisirs nautiques.

Groupe Port Adhoc, ici commence la nouvelle plaisance

Port Adhoc est un opérateur de ports de plaisance en Europe gérant actuellement 11 sites en France et aux Pays-Bas. Leader français du stationnement, le Groupe est l’un des tout premiers acteurs privés de la gestion de ports de plaisance. Depuis sa création en 2004, le groupe a vocation à ouvrir les portes du plus grand littoral d’Europe, la France, à tous ses plaisanciers en replaçant au coeur de ses projets les valeurs fédératrices de la navigation plaisance : le partage, la transmission et la passion.

0
PLACES DE PORTS
0
PLAISANCIERS
0
PORTS EN FRANCE
0
PORTS AUX PAYS-BAS

LES ACTUALITÉS DE NOS PORTS DE PLAISANCE

Le Groupe Port Adhoc structure le financement de ses futurs actifs
Le Groupe Port Adhoc annonce la finalisation d’une opération financière...
La naissance d’Atanahoué
Il y a trois semaines, nous vous invitions à participer...
Le Voyage d’Atanahoué : La Dernière Question
Le formidable Voyage d’Atanahoué touche à sa fin … Aujourd’hui,...
Le Voyage d’Atanahoué : 50 nuances plus sombres
Aujourd’hui, nous clôturons cette deuxième semaine d’aventures avec les nuances...
Le Voyage d’Atanahoué : 50 nuances plus claires
Naviguer, c’est être submergé par des émotions intenses et contraires....

Vous cherchez une place de port ?

Recevez votre demande de devis personnalisée

jachthaven_naarden_thuishavens